Pink

Pink has been making its presence known for a while now but this season has seen it full force. From the blush to the electric pink, clothes have been filled with it.

I love this color in all it’s range but today a softer pink felt more suited for the yet shy spring.

IMG_5032.jpg

This blouse has such a delicate and intricate lace, I’m completely in love with it. I choose to wear it with distress jeans, heels and leather jacket so I could play with an edgier and softer side. I tend to navigate to this combo if I’m being honest, it’s something easy to achieve and it allows me to play around with several looks.

 

Love,

Ana

Leave a Reply

